CostaSmeraldaService

A tour/trip in Sardinia reveals its real beauty if organized and accompanied by a prepared travel consultant and local guides of www.costasmeraldaservie.com / www.sardegnaguide.it ! "I am a swiss-sardinian Travel Consultant and Touristic guide... link

Sardinia Magic Experience

“L’Isola che Vorrei…” is a cultural association set up by a group of young Sardinian people committed to enhance the cultural heritage of Sardinia and promote local history and traditions.   “L’Isola che Vorrei …” est une... link

Arbatasar Hotel and Restaurant

Hotel and Restaurant Arbatasar are located in Arbatax,  it’s  a small hamlet in the Tortolì municipality. It is located in the Ogliastra region, on Sardinia’s Central Eastern coast. Once a small fishermen village, Arbatax has developed... link

Gaveena

Gaveena - Your Travel Mate in Sardinia Who’s that? We are a team of travel professionals with Sardinia in our hearts, living and working in this fascinating foot-shaped island floating in Mediterranean sea. What? Sardinian fantastic sea... link

Visit Sulcis

Das Netzwerk Visit Sulcis ist im Südwesten Sardiniens tätig. Es entstand als Antwort auf das wachsende Angebot an Dienstleistungen und Produkten, die zur Wertschöpfung in der Region beitragen, sie wertschätzen und miteinbeziehen um letztendlich... link

CostaSmeraldaService

Eine Reise in Sardinien ist nur dann am Schönsten wenn sie von unserem CostasmeraldasService ReiseleiterInnen-/ReisebegleiterInnen-/FührerInnenTeam, die persönlich mit dem lokalen Leben sowie den Bräuchen und Traditionen verbunden sind,... link

Sardinia Magic Experience

“L’Isola che Vorrei …” ist ein kultureller Vereinigung, die aus einem Team junger Leute besteht, die sich für die Aufwertung des kulturellen Erbes von Sardinien und die Verbreitung der Kenntnis der Geschichte und der lokalen Traditionen... link

Arbatasar Hotel und Restaurant

Das Hotel und Arbatsar Restaurant sind im  Arbatax ist dies  ein Ortsteil der Gemeinde Tortolì und befindet sich in Ogliastra an der mittleren Ostküste Sardiniens. Einst ein kleiner Fischerort, entsteht Arbatax an den Füßen des... link

Gaveena

Gaveena - Your Travel Mate in Sardinia Who’s that? We are a team of travel professionals with Sardinia in our hearts, living and working in this fascinating foot-shaped island floating in Mediterranean sea. What? Sardinian fantastic sea... link